top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Fernandez

Make Thousands of Dollars Online!

When I was in college I was always looking for ways to make some extra cash online. There are thousands of websites that you can potentially use to make money. The most common types of online-based money making platforms are survey completion websites. Unfortunately, most of these sites compensate you very little for every survey you actually complete. 

My Lifetime EarningsWhile in college one of my professors had some assignments that we completed using a website called MindSumo.com. MindSumo has been, by far, the most profitable way I have made money online. In just over 2 years I have made over $1,400. The site posts challenges, from legitimate and well-known companies, that solvers answer for the chance to win cash prizes! Depending on how your solution is ranked and the total amount of solvers, you can win anywhere from $3-$500.  For some challenges, I've won around $150 and for most, I've won around $20-$50.  Some challenges are longer than others, but most take just about 30-45 minutes to complete. I only spend about 30 minutes on a challenge and typically make around $25, so for me, it's totally worth my time and efforts! 

Not only is this a really unique way to earn a lot of money, but it's also a great way to work with some huge companies. Last year I solved a challenge with Unilever, (Unilever makes brands such as Dove, Axe, Degree, and Lipton). I was a top solver and Unilever actually contacted me and asked me to work on a special co-collaboration for them with a team of other people from around the globe. I was compensated to share my thoughts and ideas with other members of Unilever. The compensation was awesome, and working with such a large company was a priceless experience! 

MindSumo.com is a legitimate way to make a lot of cash online. It's fun, relatively easy, and allows you to get super creative. MindSumo challenges are typically directed towards young adults and college students/new grads, but anyone can join and solve challenges!

Quick Guide to Getting Started on MindSumo.com:  -Sign up for MindSumo using a valid email address

-Start solving challenges. I recommend solving as many as possible to have a greater chance of being a top solver.

-MindSumo will notify you via email once the challenge has been ranked.

-Cash out your winnings via PayPal! 

46 views0 comments
bottom of page