top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Fernandez

Samples I've Received That I LOVE and Will Purchase

I've received lots of free goodies over the years. Some are better than others. Here are 10 of my all-time favorite samples (that I've received actually purchased)! 



Scrubbing Bubbles Toilet Cleaner - $3.99 on Amazon


I got a full-size sample of this from Walmart Grocery Pick Up and have already re-purchasedseveral times over! It lasts for about 3 weeks and keeps my toilets looking and smelling fresh and clean!



Moroccanoil Hair Treatment Oil- $28.84 at Walmart


I received a travel-sized Moroccanoil bottle from PinchMe and it lasted me an entire year. I love the smell and how soft it makes my hair feel. I only use it on my ends and not my roots! Totally worth the price! 


IsaDora Stretch Lash Mascara- $18.00 at Walgreens


I received a full-size sample of the Stretch Lash Mascara from IsaDora from BuzzAgent and I was beyond impressed. It lengthens and leaves my lashes looking long and lush! No clumping or smudging. I will for sure be repurchasing when its time for a new one!



Scotch-Bright Glass Cooktop Pads- $6.49 at Target


I received a pack of these sponges from PinchMe and was really impressed with how clean they made my stove. I don't even need to use any soap! I will for sure be repurchasing these!


Lancome Idole Perfume- $59.00 at Macy's


I received countless samples of the new Idole La Parfum in the mail and I fell in LOVE with the smell. It's got bergamot, pear, peppercorn, rose, and white musk. I got the full-size for Christmas!


Arbonne Hand Cream- $20 on Arbonne (but support someone you know who sells it by purchasing from them!)


I actually won this at an Arbonne party a friend of mine had and I was really SHOCKED at how well I liked it! I haven't repurchased it yet but I really want to. I don't have any of their other products but I can vouch for this cream!



 Native Deodorant - $11.99 or $2.99 (for the travel size) at Target


I received several Native Deodorants from PinchMe this year and I have re-purchased the Coconut & Vanilla mini size several times! It doesn't keep you from sweating but it does keep me smelling fresh and it's a great natural deodorant! 


1850 Folgers K-Cups - $7.49 at Target


I had the honor of working with Folgers 1850 through Ripple Street and was sent many boxes of their K-Cups in different blends. I also got to sample some of the blends through PinchMe and now The Pioneer Blend is my go-to for at-home- coffee. I've gotten my parents and husband hooked on it too! 


Persil ProClean Discs- $4.94 on Amazon


Samplr sent me a few packs of Persil's ProClean Discs and I used them instead of our normal detergent and now they are my PREFERED laundry detergent. They clean way better than liquid and smell soooo fresh. Plus they are a great price!


MakeUp Eraser- 2 for $25 at Nordstrom (plus free shipping)


Okay, I have saved the best for last! I got a tiny sample of the MakeUp Eraser 2 years ago and I have never taken off makeup with anything else since. I purchase a new full-size cloth each year and wash it every week (rotating out with others)! You won't need to buy makeup wipes ever again! Just trust me on this one! It's a magical little washcloth that's worth the $20 bucks! 





67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page